Does it not piss you off when you get stuck in a jam and crawled 2km in forty minutes?
This was what happened when I paid the last NPE toll at PJS2 and was heading home passing Sunway Pyramid. JAM! JAM! JAM!!!!! Yes, got stuck there for forty precious minutes and, only to realise that there wasnt any jam after the Kewajipan Roundabout.
Basically, everyone was cutting from the fast lane to the far left lane as usual. Inconsiderate and dumb as usual, causing other motorists behind them to slow down and wait for them to idle over to the far left.
Dumb isnit it?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment