Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Big Car, Small Brains?

Yeah, so I was driving down on the way to work vis the Federal Highway and saw a HUGE Lexus 460 driving like its his grandfather's road, or may be it is?

First video, I was trying to catch him changing lanes without signals. Number plate was WNY 3. I ended up seeing a dumb motorcyclist idling in the middle of the fast lane. Number plate BKK 4412. Well, what if one of us bangs the motorcycist?




As for the second video, the white Lexus was caught red handed :D.




Well, people build their business from scratch, and get a car this huge. BUT, where's the manners? Where's the brains that tells you SIGNALS ARE CREATED TO BE USED, not created to 'pai leng' or as an optional item!?

Seriously, all car manufacturers should make indicators or signals as an optional item on all cars. This way, they can save cost on the lamps, bulbs, wiring, switches, fuses.

Smart idea? I think not

No comments:

Post a Comment